Live at Home

Many of us have the great challenge of homeschooling your children now and we’d like to be a resource for you. I invite you to benefit from our experience working with schools and parents by signing up for our online group classes.

For 30 minutes you can experience the bilingual magic with us and increase vocabulary in American Sign Language, Arabic, English, French, Haitian Creole, Spanish, Mandarin Chinese and Vietnamese.

The classes are $15/week for unlimited access to all classes. Our English only track is $5/week. We’re also hosting free bilingual storytime on IG at @smartcoos which will be super fun!

ONLINE GROUP LANGUAGE CLASSES:

Thursday, 4/30

Mandarin Chinese with Jin 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT 

Friday, 5/01 

Spanish with Omar 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

Saturday, 5/02

Vietnamese with Trang 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT 

Saturday, 5/02

American Sign Language with Vanessa 1 pm ET / 10 PT

Wednesday, 5/06

Spanish with Valeria 11 am ET / 8am PT

Thursday, 5/07

Mandarin Chinese with Jin 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT 

Friday, 5/08 

Arabic with Laila 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT

Saturday, 5/09

Haitian Creole with Mirta 1 pm ET / 10  PT

Subscribe here: Unlimited Online Group Classes – Any Language

ONLINE ENGLISH LANGUAGE CLASSES:

Every Wednesday we’ll be teaching English ON this schedule:

10 AM Ciudad de México (UTC-5) / 11AM ET

11 AM /Nueva York (UTC-4) 

12 PM /Buenos Aires (UTC-3)

5 PM /Madrid (UTC +2)

Subscribe here: English Online Group Classes